Banksteuerung

HP Werner Mayer

Prok. Werner Mayer

Controlling

05352/63326-44930
werner.mayer@rsc.tirol
HP Stefan Ruggenthaler

Stefan Ruggenthaler, B.A.

Controlling

05352/63326-44933
stefan.ruggenthaler@rsc.tirol
Eberharter Johanna

Johanna Eberharter

Controlling

05352/63326-44934
johanna.eberharter@rsc.tirol
Milos

Milos Peric

Datenmanagement

05352/63326-44936
milos.peric@rsc.tirol
HP Andi Zoppoth

Andreas Zoppoth, B.A.

Treasury

05352/63326-44844
andreas.zoppoth@rsc.tirol
Danzl Hermann

Hermann Danzl

Rechnungswesen / Bilanz

05352/63326-44935
hermann.danzl@rsc.tirol